Directory

Picture for adiatma.1

Datu Adiatma
Graduate Student
adiatma.1@osu.edu

Picture for agarwal.282

Vibhor Agarwal
Graduate Student
agarwal.282@osu.edu

Picture for amooie.1

Mohammed Amooie
Graduate Student
amooie.1@osu.edu

Picture for avila.75

Teresa Avila
Graduate Student
avila.75@osu.edu

Picture for blocher.7

William Blocher
Graduate Student
blocher.7@osu.edu

Picture for braunagel.2

Michael Braunagel
Graduate Student
braunagel.2@osu.edu

Picture for browning.257

Trevor Browning
Graduate Student
browning.257@osu.edu

Picture for bryant.1694

Savannah Bryant
Graduate Student
bryant.1694@osu.edu

Picture for caccamise.1

Dana Caccamise
Graduate Student
danac@osu.edu

Picture for cai.584

Zhiyuan Cai
Graduate Student
cai.584@osu.edu

Picture for candela.13

Salvatore Candela
Graduate Student
candela.13@osu.edu

Picture for carter.1563

Samantha Carter
Graduate Student
carter.1563@osu.edu

Picture for chartrand.8

Allison Chartrand
Graduate Student
chartrand.8@osu.edu

Picture for conwell.30

Christopher Conwell
Graduate Student
conwell.30@osu.edu

Picture for coss.31

Stephen Coss
Graduate Student
coss.31@osu.edu

Picture for danner.35

Kelsey Danner
Graduate Student
danner.35@osu.edu

Picture for diaz.237

Melisa Diaz
Graduate Student
diaz.237@osu.edu

Picture for dipre.4

Geoffrey Dipre
Graduate Student
dipre.4@osu.edu

Picture for dobson.77

Kerri Dobson
Graduate Student
dobson.77@osu.edu

Picture for duan.138

Yuna Duan
Graduate Student
duan.138@osu.edu

Picture for easter.15

Terrilynn Easter
Graduate Student
easter.15@osu.edu

Picture for evelsizor.4

Aaron Evelsizor
Graduate Student
evelsizor.4@osu.edu

Picture for eymold.1

Billy Eymold
Graduate Student
eymold.1@osu.edu

Picture for grant.538

George Grant
Graduate Student
grant.538@osu.edu

Picture for grove.139

Benjamin Grove
Graduate Student
grove.139@osu.edu

Picture for guo.376

Qi Guo
Graduate Student
guo.376@osu.edu

Picture for habana.1

Nlingilili Habana
Graduate Student
habana.1@osu.edu

Picture for haines.276

Katherine Haines
Graduate Student
haines.276@osu.edu

Picture for heck.80

Jacob Heck
Graduate Student
heck.80@osu.edu

Picture for hudson.465

Jeffrey Hudson
Graduate Student
hudson.465@osu.edu

Picture for huffman.809

Demie Huffman
Graduate Student
huffman.809@osu.edu

Picture for hull.249

Scott Hull
Graduate Student
hull.249@osu.edu

Picture for hwang.317

Bohyun Hwang
Graduate Student
hwang.317@osu.edu

Picture for israel.84

Samantha Israel
Graduate Student
israel.84@osu.edu

Picture for iturriagasaez.1

Cristian Iturriaga Saez
Graduate Student
iturriagasaez.1@osu.edu

Picture for jia.102

Yuanyuan Jia
Graduate Student
jia.102@osu.edu

Picture for kim.2618

Rhae Sung Kim
Graduate Student
kim.2618@osu.edu

Picture for king.1534

Michalea King
Graduate Student
king.1534@osu.edu

Picture for knights.12

Deon Knights
Graduate Student
knights.12@osu.edu

Picture for lai.451

Yen Ru Lai
Graduate Student
lai.451@osu.edu

Picture for lamantia.31

Kara Lamantia
Graduate Student
lamantia.31@osu.edu

Picture for lebowitz.25

Jonathan Lebowitz
Graduate Student
lebowitz.25@osu.edu

Picture for lenz.60

Brandi Lenz
Graduate Student
lenz.60@osu.edu

Picture for liu.3815

Li-Chien Liu
Graduate Student
liu.3815@osu.edu

Picture for liu.2189

Tingting Liu
Graduate Student
liu.2189@osu.edu

Picture for majumdar.19

Urmi Majumdar
Graduate Student
majumdar.19@osu.edu

Picture for maletic.2

Erica Maletic
Graduate Student
maletic.2@osu.edu

Picture for martin.2373

Joshua Martin
Graduate Student
martin.2373@osu.edu

Picture for mclachlan.8

Rowan McLachlan
Graduate Student
mclachlan.8@osu.edu

Picture for moore.3222

Myles Moore
Graduate Student
moore.3222@osu.edu

Picture for mumper.9

Eric Mumper
Graduate Student
mumper.9@osu.edu

Picture for nelson.1464

Amelia Nelson
Graduate Student
nelson.1464@osu.edu

Picture for olund.1

Sydney Olund
Graduate Student
olund.1@osu.edu

Picture for oti.4

Emma Oti
Graduate Student
oti.4@osu.edu

Picture for peter.1

Mark Peter
Graduate Student
peter.1@osu.edu

Picture for peterman.50

Kenneth Peterman
Graduate Student
peterman.50@osu.edu

Picture for price.1118

James Price
Graduate Student
price.1118@osu.edu

Picture for robinson.2071

Caroline Robinson
Graduate Student
robinson.2071@osu.edu

Picture for russell.1090

Paul Russell
Graduate Student
russell.1090@osu.edu

Picture for saddler.13

David Saddler
Graduate Student
saddler.13@osu.edu

Picture for saup.4

Casey Saup
Graduate Student
saup.4@osu.edu

Picture for shastry.7

Apoorva Shastry
Graduate Student
shastry.7@osu.edu

Picture for smith.11880

Devin Smith
Graduate Student
smith.11880@osu.edu

Picture for sobrero.1

Franco Sobrero
Graduate Student
sobrero.1@osu.edu

Picture for swift.63

Alexander Swift
Graduate Student
swift.63@osu.edu

Picture for tan.185

Arie Tan
Graduate Student
tan.185@osu.edu

Picture for trotter.59

Bennett Trotter
Graduate Student
trotter.59@osu.edu

Picture for tuozzolo.1

Steve Tuozzolo
Graduate Student
tuozzolo.1@osu.edu

Picture for wallace.845

Corey Wallace
Graduate Student
wallace.845@osu.edu

Picture for wang.2978

Fei Wang
Graduate Student
wang.2978@osu.edu

Picture for wei.732

Li Wei
Graduate Student
wei.732@osu.edu

Picture for wheeler.1010

Robert Wheeler
Graduate Student
wheeler.1010@osu.edu

Picture for whyte.25

Colin Whyte
Graduate Student
whyte.25@osu.edu

Picture for wilson.3084

Austin Wilson
Graduate Student

Picture for wrzesien.1

Melissa Wrzesien
Graduate Student
wrzesien.1@osu.edu

Picture for xiong.291

Fengyang Xiong
Graduate Student
xiong.291@osu.edu

Picture for xu.2168

Guanyu Xu
Graduate Student
xu.2168@osu.edu

Picture for yang.741

Junjun Yang
Graduate Student
yang.741@osu.edu

Picture for yang.3328

Ting-Yi Yang
Graduate Student
yang.3328@osu.edu

Picture for zhang.6404

Chaoyang Zhang
Graduate Student
zhang.6404@osu.edu

Picture for zhang.6002

Jiaqi Zhang
Graduate Student
zhang.6002@osu.edu

Picture for zhang.2328

Xu Zhang
Graduate Student
zhang.2328@osu.edu

Picture for zhang.6345

Yu Zhang
Graduate Student
zhang.6345@osu.edu

Picture for zhang.2669

Yujia Zhang
Graduate Student
zhang.2669@osu.edu